They’re HERE!!

16938681_10212675994674284_667284701724589476_n

In case you wondered what a hundred books looks like, here it is!

Yeah, OK, confession time.  Since I placed the order, after double, triple and triple-triple checking I’ve had nightmares that I missed something, or screwed something up in the order.  A wiser (and more patient) man would have ordered a final proof, but NO.  NOT ME.  (“The Lord hates a coward”, as my Dad always said…)  Well, I’m here to tell you they look GREAT!  the formatting is just what I sent, and the print quality held up (I’m pretty sure that Lulu prints at a different facility for larger print runs like this.)

OK, time to start packing and shipping!

Comments?

