Writing for InsideEVs, Drinking Better Beer

Screen shot 2014-09-03 at 7.30.02 AM

Yeah bitches.  I’ma contributing writer to the AWEsome site InsideEVs.  Check it out.

Don’t worry, I have to be kind of polite there, like, I can’t say stuff like “Yeah bitches” or anything, and my Snark-O-Meter has to be set to “REALLY low”, so you can count on my continuing scintillating posts here with my incisive and brilliant insight into all things electric motorcycle.  Also, the how-to and building stuff is going to stay right where it is.  Nobody’s gettin’ that.  I don’t care how much better the beer is.

Carry on.

One response to “Writing for InsideEVs, Drinking Better Beer

Comments?

