Buckeye Current 2014 IOMTT Team Photo

Here they are – the 2014 Buckeye Current team.  Left to right: Juli’a Cline, William Irwin, Polina Brodsky, Mike Kolb, Brendan Kelly, William Thalgott, Rob Barber, Aaron Bonnell-Kangas, Victor Brechbill, Nathan Lord, Lauren Alman and Brody Ringler.

A HUGE congratulations to these guys…  I’m sure we’ll be hearing from them again soon!




Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s