“The Loop”: The Prospect Hill Run

screen-shot-2013-03-23-at-6-46-05-am

I was really lucky to have some great friends, and great roads in the town I grew up in.  I’m also really fortunate to still live not so far from there.

I talked about it back in this post: Funny Front Brakes and Satisfied Minds, and this morning, loaded up the bike to make the run, and a fine, crisp, New England Autumn morning run it was.  For me, it’s a trip back home to a road that’s hard-wired into my brain.  Hope you enjoy it too.

So here it is…  the Loop:

Comments?

