Join the Electric Chronicles Email List!

A little known fact is that I have an email list I use occasionally.  It’s really little known, ’cause I only use it very occasionally…  really only a few times a year to let you know when something’s coming up.  Either an event where we’ll be running or showing the bike, or just a great EV event in general. When I update the book, I usually send out an email too.

If you’d like to get your email address on the list, click here.

I use MailChimp, and they’re great…  totally secure, and no complaints so far.  As you can see from the screenshot above, all you really need to give me is your email address.  That’s it.

Comments?

