The Andover Electric Moped Frankenstein Run

I knowz…  I’ve been delinquently neglecting my Electric Chronicles.  New job, a rebuild of my wife’s MG and some other projects and events have just buried me.  My son, however, has been carrying the torch, with the Andover Electric Moped – a build on a Motobecane chassis with an ETEK and a gaggle of Headways – for his Senior Project.

Taking the Duct-Tape Method to new levels, (using bungee cords), he made his Frankenstein Run yesterday.  Here’s the proof:

One response to “The Andover Electric Moped Frankenstein Run

  1. Pingback: some other electric mopeds « puch – peugeot – derbi – mopeds·

Comments?

