Electric Ice Racing: Trophée Andros Electrique (Dept of WUUUTTT???)

So, yeah.  in the middle of trying to look like I’m working at my day job, Domenick posts this.

Now just  how the hell am I supposed to get any work done.  Well, I mean, day job work.

Take a look.  Domenick has been posting about this for the last three years that the Trophée Andros Electrique has been running.  Where the hell was I?  Ice racing?  Electric vehicles?  What’s not to love?  I guess Quantya was there doing a few show runs in the first year too.  Here’s some of their warm-season racing too.

 

Comments?

