a Brammo Enertia in the garage…

I’ve got an Enertia in my (undisclosed location) garage!  NO!  It wasn’t a dream!

Seriously now, thanks to the guys at Brammo and the heretofore-unknown-to me Brammo East Coast Headquarters about three towns away, I now have an Enertia for a week.  Not only will this mean I can do a nice hands-on comparison to the Zero S, but stay tuned for a detailed post about some extended riding impressions.

Now, if I can figure out a good excuse from my “day job”…  for the week…

2 responses to “a Brammo Enertia in the garage…

  1. Great Ted! I can’t wait to hear your opinions!

    Man I got the memo you were out sick this week, you mean your boss didn’t? Perhaps you should tell him. 😉

Comments?

