Lesson Learned. Get picked up by the AP. Congrats! @shockingbarack

I remember once sitting in the studio of a very bright guy, talking about digital photography, my day job. I was voicing an opinion about something, and he responded, and I started to pick a point with him, then suddenly it occurred to me. If I keep my damn mouth shut and listen, I might actually learn something.

Well, yesterday the Brammo publicity stunt went national, and it did so via the Associated Press. And in the Politics section no less.

Schooled. Not too proud to admit it either.

(PS. Could it be that shockingbarack.com has blocked my tweets from the site? OH, the PAIN.)

Comments?

